ENGLISH       中文版

Technical Support

Location:Home > Service support > Technical Support

Company as technology innovation as the foundation, product quality as the foundation of the business, brand strategy as the guidance, the company leaders attaches great importance to the of all kinds of talent cultivation and employment, at present set up two research and development department, one is the high-end switch group, is mainly responsible for high and low voltage vacuum contactor, quick switch, large current contactor, permanent magnet mechanism, and other products of research and development. Another is the intelligent distribution network division, is mainly responsible for synthetical distribution box (JP box), circuit breaker, load switch, selling electricity management device, reactive power compensation device, automatic control equipment, high and low voltage complete sets of development; Existing all kinds of professional and technical personnel 35 people, including the training of qualified employment of professional test, quality control and technical personnel 10 people, have senior engineer, engineer 10 people, assistant engineer qualification.


Company Technical Services

1, Our company will communicate with the client before sign the contract to confirm technical plan, when technical person confirmed then sign contract, to avoid technical requirement is not in conformity with the provisions of the circumstances, give the necessary loss on both sides.

2, Our company have the duty invited to participate in the technical design of the contract goods if needs, and explained to the buyer's technical design for related costs and services.

3, Both sides discuss the plan for installation, debugging and operation technology services (if any), if there are any changes, our company shall notify the buyer in written form and confirmed by the buyer is carried out. In order to adapt to the requirements of site condition, the buyer shall have the right to make changes or amendments, and inform my company, my company to give full consideration, as far as possible to meet buyer's requirements.


On Site Technical Service

On-site service is made for the purpose of safe and normal operation of equipment. According to user requirements and comprehensive judgment, we will send the qualified engineer at the scene. Our engineer shall have the right to do on-site technical and business problems. Such as an on-site quality problem, our staff on site will be handled within the time prescribed by the user.


Training Programs

Through the repair, operation, maintenance and technical training for buyers in the operation of the products, make the engineer to have a understanding of the basic structure of the equipment, performance, and master the operation of the product use and maintenance methods.

Training time, member, location and other specific content can be agreed between two parties. We will provide training equipment, sites, material and other training conditions.

Contact us
  • Tel:+86-379-64316180
  • Fax:+86-379-64282773
  • E-mail:lycndq@hotmail.com
  • TradeManager:chinacndq
  • Skype:chinacndq
Copyright © 2015 LUOYANG CHENNUO ELECTRIC CO.,LTD. Tel: 86-0379-64316180 E-Mail: lycndq@hotmail.com

中文版       ENGLISH

技术支持

您所在位置:首页 > 服务支持 > 技术支持

公司以技术创新为根基,以产品质量为立业之本,以品牌战略为导向,公司领导重视对各类人才的培养和任用,目前设立了两个研发事业部,一个是高端开关事业部,主要负责高低压真空接触器,快速开关,大电流接触器、永磁机构等产品的研究开发。一个是智能配网事业部,主要负责综合配电箱(JP柜)、断路器、负荷开关、售电管理装置,无功补偿装置,自动化控制设备、高低压成套的开发;现有各类专业技术人员35人,其中经培训合格聘任的专业试验、质检技术人员10人,取得高级工程师、工程师、助理工程师资格的10人。

一、公司技术服务

1、我公司在签订合同前会跟客户沟通确认技术方案,待上方技术人员确认后再签订合同,避免后期出现技术要求不符合规定的情况发生,给双方都造成必要的损失。

2、我公司有义务在必要时邀请买方参与合同货物的技术设计,并向买方解释技术设计所需各项成本及服务。

3、双方协商确定的安装、调试和运行技术服务方案(如有),我公司如有修改,将以书面形式通知买方,经买方确认后方才实施。为适应现场条件的要求,买方有权提出变更或修改意见,并书面通知我公司,我公司给予充分考虑,尽量满足买方要求。

二、现场技术服务

    现场服务的目的是使所供设备安全、正常投运。根据用户要求和综合判定,我方将派合格的现场服务人员。我方现场服务人员有权全权处理现场出现的技术和商务问题。如现场发生质量问题,我方现场人员会在用户规定的时间内处理解决。

三、培训方案

    通过对买方的维修、操作、维护技术人员进行产品的操作使用方面的技术培训,使接受培训的人员能基本了解设备的基本结构、性能,并掌握产品的操作使用和维护保养的方法。

    培训时间、人数、地点等具体内容可双方共同商定。我方为贵方培训人员提供设备、场地、资料等培训条件。


联系我们
  • 全国免费电话:400 616 5258
  • 电话(Tel):0379-64837087
  •                   0379-64316180
  • 传真(Fax):0379-64282773
  • 邮箱(E-mail):lycndq@163.com
  • 微信公众号:晨诺电气
Copyright © 2015 洛阳晨诺电气有限公司 版权所有 真空接触器品牌厂家   备案号:豫ICP备12004719号   高压真空接触器 低压真空接触器 快速真空开关 大电流接触器